Avatar for eliza
eliza

Babysitter in Lincoln

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I have a lot of experience with children from my family and friends, I enjoy playing with children, it brings joy to my life. I like to think I'm extremely good with children and they get along with me pretty well. I'm free everyday after 4pm till whenever as I work at Lincoln college as a receptionist part time.

My Experience

All my experience is from being the oldest sibling and cousin of my family, I have took care of all of them growing up pus now all my friends babies too.

My Qualifications

I have been to two colleges where I did catering, customer service and health and social care.

My Availability

everyday after 4pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 11/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.