Laura

Babysitter in Larne

Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 27 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hiya I’m Laura and I’m looking to babysit in the evenings. I have a level 3 childcare qualification and I am currently doing a level 3 child psychology course. I would love to help out. If you have any questions or queries please feel free to message me! :)

My Experience

I have volunteered in a local nursery school with children who are between the ages of 2/3 years old.

My Qualifications

Relevant qualifications;

A GCSE in Child Development-A*

Level 3 in Childcare

My Availability

I am available evenings at the moment from Monday to Friday, 6pm onwards and weekends too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

Please contact me privately and I am happy to discuss fees

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.