Avatar for Niamh
Niamh

Babysitter in Guildford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 20-year old full-time student at the University of Surrey. I am Irish, and I have a passion for basketball and nutrition. I am currently studying Nutrition and Dietetics, and am looking for an extra few hours work to help me through University. I babysat a lot at home, and miss it since moving to the UK so I am using this platform to share my details. If you wish, I would happily meet you to discuss any queries you may have.

My Experience

I have experience with children from 6 months old, to eleven years old. I understand the importance of essential duties such as burping, feeding schedules, nappy changing etc. I am very keen to avoid any TV, YouTube and any other virtual games when minding children, and I appreciate the value of socially interacting with children, whether that be playing, baking or educating.

My Qualifications

I have a first class honours diploma in Spanish. I have completed my Leaving Certificate in Ireland, with 507 points, and I have a year of Undenominated Science at University level under my belt.

My Availability

I am available each late evening / night for babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 26/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I would be looking for £9 per hour, but this may be negotiable depending on the hours given per week.

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 12/01/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.