Avatar for Louise
Louise

Household Help in Inver

Babysitter in Inver

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 24 years old and currently based in Inver. I have a passion for care and also enjoy cleaning. I am an enthusiastic and hardworking individual who uses initiative and creativity. I would love to care for your children, pets or help around the house. I am fully vaccinated including booster.

My Experience

I have been looking after children and babies for family and friends over the years. My older brother has cerebral palsy, so I have very good knowledge and experience with special needs. I have also been dog walking, dog sitting and cat sitting for over 4 years professionally. I have many years of cleaning experience at high standards, both domestic and hotels.

My Qualifications

I have a Bachelor's degree in Health Studies and a diploma in Advanced Animal Care in Welfare and Ethics. I have first aid training for both children and pets. For Advanced Higher grades: Mathematics - B, Chemistry - C, Biology - B.

My Availability

I am currently flexible and available from the week beginning 31st January until February 18th. I will then be fully available again from the 28th March until May.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 12/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Household Help from £9.50 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 08/02/2022)
  • PVG Check (added 19/01/2022)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 19/01/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.