Emma

Nanny in Montrose

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a mature Nanny. I have over 16 years experience In childcare. I also have a 24 year old daughter.

My Experience

I started working as a childminder when I was 18. Looking after 2 boys, 7 yrs and 6 mths old. I then worked as a manager in an out of school club, working with children aged between 5 and 12 yrs old. I am currently working with twins aged 13 who I have been with for nearly 10 yrs.

My Qualifications

I have many qualifications in childcare from nutrition to communication. I completed a maths course a few years back and also did a cookery course. My qualifications are scotvec modules. I am continuing to add to my qualifications as much as I can

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday. From as early to as late as needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/01/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

Overtime to be paid separately

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.