Avatar for Imogen

Imogen

Babysitter in Cardiff

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 18 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! I’m Imogen and I’m a 22 year old student living in Cardiff. I’m in my final year of uni studying German and Spanish, which I chose to study because I love learning new things and being able to connect with people.

I am a warm and friendly person, who enjoys taking care of others, and as most of my work experience has been in teaching or childcare, I believe I’m a very capable babysitter. One of my favourite experiences in childcare was when I volunteered at a day care centre in Argentina and was able to see all the children coming out of their shells and bring smiles to their faces whilst not being afraid to take on all the responsibilities that are involved in childcare. I was also lucky enough to help one baby take her first steps!!

I’m responsible and hard working, but will also try to bring a bit of joy and fun into things. I hope you will consider me and I look forward to hearing from you!?

My Experience

•Babysitting family friends
•Childcare volunteer in Argentina 2018
•Volunteer Teaching Assistant in Primary School 2017
•Private Tutor in GCSE Spanish 2018
•MFL languages mentor in secondary school 2021-present
•Seasonal Retail Associate 2021

My Qualifications

GSCE’s A*-B including english, maths and science
A level in History (B), Spanish (B), and Sociology (C)
BA German and Spanish (degree in process)

My Availability

I would be willing to babysit 2-3 evenings per week. I am mostly available on weekends (Fri, Sat, Sun) but I can be flexible with weekday evenings too.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.