Avatar for Rebecca
Rebecca
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Glenmavis

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 25 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 26 years old, I hold a full pvg disclosure and sssc registered. I hold a full clean drivers license and own my own car. I have worked in early years for 8 years and very passionate about my job, I am a manager with a private day care nursery.

My Experience

I have my BA in childhood practice.
First aid trained.
8 years experience within early years.

My Qualifications

BA Childhood Practice
PDA childhood practice
SVQ 3 social services children and young people

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 13/01/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.