Avatar for Kitty123

Kitty123

Babysitter in York

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi there, I am a student at the University of York who loves working with kids. I am in my second year studying geography and have a driving licence and car.

My Experience

Have worked as a teaching assistant in school for 3 months mainly working with year 4,5, and 6. Spent 6 months in France working as a nanny for families on holiday skiing. Can provide references. Have also done lots of babysitting for families in my area. Have the most experience with children age 6 months to 11 years old.

My Qualifications

Do not have any specialised childcare qualifications but can provide references and be DBS checked

My Availability

Am looking for a part time job, a few days a week helping with after school and evenings. Am happy to collect from school and would be happy to help out on weekends when needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.