Avatar for Olivia

Olivia

Babysitter in Cardiff

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 19 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I would describe myself as being a good listener, fun and kind. I currently study Speech and Language Therapy at university and I am looking for part time work I can do alongside my studies.

My Experience

I have previously worked as a nanny to three children as well as a play worker and private babysitter.

My Qualifications

Second year university student working towards BSc Speech and Language Therapy. I have a full enhanced DBS check and Level 2 Food Safety qualification.

My Availability

My availability is on a part-time basis but the specific days I could work would be negotiable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 27/06/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.