Avatar for Tomas
Tomas

Household Help in Hartlepool

Babysitter in Hartlepool

Male Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Young person that is very comfortable and experienced with children, primarily younger sister and many cousins. Also very pet friendly, had dogs previously and currently own cats.

My Experience

Not much "formal" experience as I haven't took many jobs as a babysitter/house-sitter/pet-sitter but I have spent lots of time around all of these environments.

My Qualifications

No formal qualifications regarding this field of work, however I am a very responsible adult that will always communicate with you and answer any questions you have.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.