Avatar for Vivi

Vivi

Babysitter in Newport

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated May 2023 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Paraskevi but you can call me Vivi . I'm 29 years old and mum of a baby boy , from .Living in UK over 6 years . Speaking Greek and English .

My Experience

Experience as mum of a baby boy. Also growed up with babysitting my little brother from my very young age , have looked after my nephews, and I love the babies ...q

My Qualifications

IT Engineering University of Western Macedonia Greece
First Aider
Door Supervisor

My Availability

Available Mon-Tue-day-afternoon- evening
Wed-Thu-Fri-Sat if needs after discussion

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 17/05/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Discuss with parents

My Documents

  • Council Tax Bill (added 16/05/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.