Avatar for Lindi
Lindi

Babysitter in Farnham

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Aug 2022 Last Login 07 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a caring and enthusiastic individual. I am really passionate about children and I would love to work with them :)

My Experience

Most of my experience is within care but mostly living in care for vulnerable young adults with learning disabilities. I’ve also worked with elderly people so I would like to broaden my experience within care and work with children. I have some experience with children, I’ve done babysitting shifts here and there and I’ve also worked with a family of 4 that had 2 girls ages between 7-12 years.

My Qualifications

I have a care certificate this includes training with medication, safeguarding adults and children, abuse, food safety, infection control and so on.
NAPPI Training

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes yes no no
Morning no no no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School no no no yes yes no no
Evening no no no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/08/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

If I am driving I’d like fees for mileage, but I have recently passed my test so I’m not confident having children in the car just yet.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.