Avatar for chloe
chloe

Nanny in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is chloe and I am a mum to two boys, I previously worked in a childcare setting as a nursery nurse, I was there for 4 years and after having my second little boy have chose a more flexible career/work schedule around them. I absolutely adore children and helping them grow and develop.

My Experience

I have previously worked in a nursery for 4 years.
I have 2 children of my own.
Full DBS check and first aid trained.

My Qualifications

First aid trained
Full DBS certificate
Childcare nursery nurse
Full time parent

My Availability

Most days and can be tailored to your needs

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/01/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.