Avatar for kia

Kia

Babysitter in Weybridge

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I am Kia! I love animals and spend most of my free time reading. I am very creative and love building things as well as being outside.

My Experience

My main experience was looking after 4 children and their family’s 3 dogs. I would help with cooking, baths, getting the children to bed etc, while the parents were out and also on days when they were in to give them a break. I am happy to collect/drop off wherever needed! I look after my niece most mornings and some nights, she is currently 10 months old and I have been doing this since she was a newborn. The oldest I have looked after is a 10 year old and the youngest being a newborn. I love animals and the outdoors and I spend most of my free time reading!

My Qualifications

I have done my GCSEs and A-levels and am taking a break before uni in which I am hoping to study law.

My Availability

I am very flexible and can be around most times.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.