Avatar for Georgia
Georgia

Babysitter in Thanet

Usually responds within 1 hour

Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 27 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, my name is Georgia and I'm 21 years old. I currently work in an SEN school in St Peters. I'm free to babysit in the evenings, at weekends and on half terms.

My Experience

I have worked in different school settings and nurseries while studying at Canterbury/ Broadstairs College for my courses. I have experience in working with children with special needs.

My Qualifications

Level 3 in Supporting Teaching and Learning in schools
Level 2 in Early years
Level 2 Health and Social care
Functional Skills Level 2 in (Maths and English)

My Availability

Evenings
Weekends
Half Terms

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.