Kassie
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Littleborough

Babysitter in Littleborough

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 21 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, my name is Kassie. I am 32 years old from Littleborough.
I am an extremely proud mother of two. I have a son(8) and a daughter (13).
I am in a very fortunate position where I am able to spend the school holidays with my children due to my work as a teaching assistant. Given that, I have the time to offer my services to families who may face difficulties with childcare during these periods.
I began my career in Education when I had my son, 8 years ago. Prior to that I worked for the NHS, which meant unsociable hours, night shifts and weekend work. This presented me with great difficulties when it came to childcare for my children so this is when I decided to change my career path.

My Experience

At present I am a Teaching Assistant at a local Secondary school. I have extensive knowledge and experience of working with children with Special Educational Needs. I have worked in Primary and Secondary education for 8 years, so I have a wide range of experience working with children of all ages.
Before I became a teaching assistant I worked in EYFS at a private day nursery with children aged between 6months and 5 years.
**I am available for school pick ups from St Andrews C of E Primary school, Dearnley and potentially Smithy Bridge Primary.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Early Educators Diploma/Level 3 Teaching Assistant.
Paediatric First Aid Training

My Availability

I am extremely fortunate to have 13 weeks off a year, these being the school holidays so I am looking to help out families that may face childcare difficulties during these times.
I know first hand the struggles, (as a mother myself) that we sometimes face as parents when juggling work and family life so I would really love to help where I can.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 16/01/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 16/01/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.