Avatar for Lauren
Lauren

Babysitter in Charnwood

Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 23 year old female. I am comfortable with pets. I am also a non smoker and have my own transport.

My Experience

I have 7 years of experience working in nurseries. I am currently a room leader in a toddler room however I have experience with children 0-7 years. I have experience with additional and special needs including health, developmental and behavioural.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 early years qualification. I also have up to date training in safeguarding and pediatric first aid. I also have a DBS check.

My Availability

Evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 24/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10/hr dependant on distance

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.