Avatar for RachelD
RachelD
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Leigh On Sea

Babysitter in Leigh On Sea

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Aug 2022 Last Login 15 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m an experienced Teaching Assistant and I have years of experience within all years within Primary Schools and have additional experience with SEN. I have a humorous, kind and open approach and have full experience within the national curriculum. I have my own son (10) and have a loving home with 2 small doggies.
I want to support working parents with ease and offer a motherly and caring approach. I have a DBS certificate, Paediatric First Aid, Safeguarding and teaching and support qualifications. I have lots of experience within behaviour management and have taken various training within children’s behaviour methods.

I’m available for babysitting, early years tutoring and am available through certain dates daytime/evenings in summer holidays.

My Experience

3 years of a Teaching Assistant Role (including EYFS)
First Aid
SEN Qualification and over 4 years experience working closely as a 1:1 within SEN.
Ruth Miskin Phonics
Speech and language experience within EYFS

My Qualifications

Level 2 Teaching and supporting CACHE
SEN LEVEL 2 in Schools
Paediatric First Aid Level 3
Ruth Miskin Phonics
Fire Safety
Safeguarding

My Availability

Babysitting availability throughout school holidays and evenings. After school tutoring available in EYFS (reception age) to year 3.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/08/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

TBC

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 18/01/2022)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 18/01/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 18/01/2022)
  • First Aid Certificate: First aid (added 18/01/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.