Christin

Babysitter in Leamington Spa

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Weekend Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I study computer science in Bath but this year I am on placement in Warwick. I am from a little Island, Cyprus! I am an outgoing, creative and really active person. I love both tutoring and taking care of children.

My Experience

Back home in Cyprus and in the UK I've been a scouts leader for kids aged from 5- 11 years old. This includes teaching them various scouting skills, teaching them general life skills through games were possible.

My Qualifications

A - levels
Computer science at the University of bath

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 18/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.