Avatar for JIGNASA


Babysitter in London: Brent

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login Dec 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

Experienced Babysitter with 3 and a half year experience.

My Experience

Taking care of 5 year old child at St Johns Wood, London. Working with the family since last 1 year.

Also worked in India for a family where I was taking care of 1 year of girl child and 3.5 year of boy child, Duties were to Look after and supervise children, to organizing games and activities, To prepare meals and snacks and helping children with eating, where necessary, To recognize the needs of children and acting to meet them.

My Qualifications

Bachelor of Commerce in 2012 at Saurashtra University (Rajkot)

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/12/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.