Avatar for Maddie


Babysitter in Brighton

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login Mar 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm Maddie, I'm a 23 year old currently working for a agency that sends me to all different schools. I'm a friendly, kind and responsible person, who loves children.

My Experience

I used to work as an after school activities leader for a year and a half for a primary school. I’m now signed on with an agency. I’ve worked in nursery’s, primary schools and SEN schools.

My Qualifications

English Grade B, Photography Grade C, Creative Media Distinction*.

My Availability


Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 29/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.