Avatar for Jessica
image/svg+xml

Jessica

Babysitter in Forres

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I’m jessie! I’m one of 9 siblings I absolutely love kids, currently serving in the British army, active, creative & can provide reference if needed.

My Experience

4 years military experience, 5 years youth worker experience, 3 years service as a weekend babysitter, I have 3 younger siblings aged 6,7 & 8 , I’m a ex chef, I clean, & can help with school work & projects.

My Qualifications

Currently none in childcare - but can provide previous references from current babysitters if needed.

My Availability

Flexible all weekends and evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

Flexible

My Documents

  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 20/01/2022)
  • UK Passport (added 20/01/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.