Avatar for Beth
Beth

Babysitter in Aberystwyth

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm 18 years old. I am a student at Coleg Ceredigion and currently in my second year, studying Health and Social Care. I am bilingual Welsh and English. I am enthusiastic about climbing and like animals.

My Experience

I have previously done volunteer work at Gogerddan Nursery over the summer of 2021 with young children between the ages of 1 and 3. Along with, assisting children's climbing classes at the Sport Centre, Aberystwyth from 2016-2019 for children between the ages of 7-18. I am working part time at New Look roughly one to two days a week.

My Qualifications

I've got eight GCSE's and currently studying a Level 3 Diploma in Health and Social Care with Applied Medical Science, graduating in 2022.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes no no yes yes yes
Evening no yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.