Avatar for Anna
Anna

Night Nanny Job in London Borough Of Southwark

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

We are a family of 4 with two young children (2.5 and 4 months). My partner works long hours and we have no family local to us.
I am currently at home on maternity leave.
Living in East Dulwich.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Night Nanny
Housekeeper
Mothers Help
Cleaner

We are looking for a housekeeper who has housekeeping experience, attention to detail and autonomous. Flexible with hours across the week and happy to offer an attractive amount of hours to make the job worthwhile.
We’re after someone who can easily fit in with the family and happy to keep the house cleaned and organised to enable me to find time to focus on my sons more vs. the housework.
Someone with childcare experience who’s happy to help a little with the two boys would also be welcomed. We would also love the same person to do the odd evening for babysitting if it was the right fit, but not essential to find the perfect person for all requirements.
We can be flexible on what the job includes across childcare, cooking etc but would mostly require cleaning, organising and general house upkeep.
We’re a very friendly family and hope we can find someone that enjoys working with us.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no no yes no no
Afternoon yes no no no yes no no
After School no no yes no no no no
Evening no no yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/01/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.