Avatar for Crystal
Crystal

Babysitter in Charnwood

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi! I’m a 20 year old Graphics Student at Loughborough University . I have 2 years previous experience babysitting

My Experience

2 years babysitting a then 11 & 7 year old. Enjoyable , and would like to start babysitting again !

My Qualifications

3 A - Levels - A,B, B
Loughborough Foundation year Graduate

My Availability

Weekends all day/ evening and flexible for some weekday evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 22/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

9 ph , but fees can be discussed x

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.