Avatar for Cliff


Part Time Nanny Job In Badminton

Usually responds within 3 days

Male Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login May 2024

About Me

Hi everyone, I'm a working dad that needs some ad hoc help with looking after my 9 year old son when I'm away with work. It would involve coming to meet us obviously first. I'd need someone who can possibly stay over in the spare room while I'm away. Feed him, play games, he showers and gets himself ready for bed himself, bed time story and he's asleep! Then in morning, basic breakfast, school uniform and drop him to school which is 15 mins drive. I really need someone who I can rely on and become a friendly face for my son, he's a lovely boy. Then school pickups and repeat above depending on how many days I'm away which is usually no more than 2 nights. I look forward to hearing directly from anyone interested. I live near Luckington, Wiltshire.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Bedtime Nanny
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 26/04/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.