Avatar for cp001
cp001

Babysitter in York

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I'm Camilla! I'm 21 years-old and am a full-time first year English student at the University of York.

My Experience

I'm the eldest daughter of four (two brothers and a sister), have many years experience in babysitting and in assisting in home-learning from the pandemic.

My Qualifications

I have GCSE's and A-Levels and am currently doing my BA. I'm also on the updating DBS service.

My Availability

I can work weekends and evenings as I am full-time in university, and am willing to make my way to your home but would require a lift back to campus, whether a lift or taxi - whatever's possible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 25/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

I have a standard rate of £10 that increases after 10pm to £12.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.