Avatar for Daniella
Daniella

Babysitter in Oxford

Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Daniella and I am an adult nursing student at Oxford Brookes University. I enjoy interacting with different people throughout my days as well as helping them to meet their needs. It’s very comforting and motivating to know I am capable of ensuring safety and empowerment among individuals. When I’m not at school, I enjoy participating in activities that enable me to further develop my character. For example; reading, painting, exercising, DIYS, baking and more are all hobbies I have that make me feel the best I feel every day.

My Experience

During high school I had the honour to babysit a few of my younger nieces and nephews. As schedules were often busy due to work, I was more than delighted to assist my family members in taking care of their children. It enabled me to work on useful skills that would better improve the way I delivered care as the time period went on. For example I was able to learn how patience and good communication is important when interacting with a young child. By practising these skills I was able to get a deeper understanding of children’s emotions as well as behaviour.

My Qualifications

-Full qualifications for GCSE’s
-Double Health and Social Care: A,B
-Sociology: B
- Second Year Nursing Student

My Availability

I am available most days during the week in the afternoon and evenings. This means I am able to do after school pick ups, afternoon babysitting, evening babysitting and over nights on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 29/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My fees are £8 per hour per child. However, I am willing to have private discussions with the guardians in regards to adjustments and comfortability.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.