Avatar for Lily
Lily

Babysitter in Cherwell

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I’m 20 year old looking for extra work as I currently work as a receptionist in a dental practice in thame during the week but I’m looking to expand my work. I’ve been driving for a long time and have driven with children in my car before. I’m a social, outgoing person who enjoys taking time away and exploring new places. I like to keep up with my fitness and health and try to fit the gym in at least 3-4 times a week. I have my own dog who I love and provide for, I’ve had her since I was 16 so I’ve grown up looking after her too.

My Experience

I’ve worked with kids for a large portion of my life through babysitting and having two younger siblings, who I’ve helped with since birth. I enjoy helping out families with children as I like getting to know the child to understand their wants and needs individually. I love looking after my younger siblings,4&5, as Im at the age where I can help out a lot more with driving and pick up and drop off.

My Qualifications

I have all my GCSE qualifications and passed my two A-level courses. Since then I have had job in environments where I’m working beside children and have had a DBS check and first aid training. I’m also looking to expand my qualifications and I’m always open to learning new things

My Availability

I’m currently working during the day but I would be flexible to work around the client too

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 30/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

Depending on the distance, I’ll work on money per mileage. I don’t charge anymore for emergency babysitting. I would only ask for a little more if I’m required to stay over but happy to work with the client.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 30/04/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.