Avatar for Seren


Babysitter in Preston

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login Oct 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a Sign Language student at the University of Central Lancashire, based in Preston with plenty of childcare experience, and am fully DBS checked. I have 2 younger sisters which gives my personal experience from a young age. I am passionate about helping out in the community and I am willing to help with homework and housework. I am also happy to teach your children sign language if you are interested in that as I find it a useful skill to have from a young age.

My Experience

I am a college graduate of childcare and education and participated in a variety of different aged placements and can have a reference if wanted for children i have looked after in my local area from back home.

My Qualifications

Grade A and B in CACHE Childcare and Education. Exeter College August 2021
GCSE in English Language Exmouth Community College
GCSE in English Literature Exmouth Community College
GCSE in Mathematics Exmouth Community College
GCSE in Science Exmouth Community College
GCSE in Food Preparation and Nutrition Exmouth Community College
GCSE in Health and Social Care

My Availability

My availability is flexible, and mainly depends on my uni timetable however i am happy to talk through this with you and be flexible with your needs also. I do have some weeks where i am back home and will therefore be unavailable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no yes yes yes
After School no yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/09/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees are different for nanny and babysitting. Nanny rates are higher as i take care of household jobs alongside looking after the children. For babysitting it is a minimum of £10 per hour with an extra £1 for more than one child so 2 children would be £11 for the hour. cleaning and household on top of that is an extra £5 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.