Avatar for Amy
Amy

Nanny in West Oxfordshire

Babysitter in West Oxfordshire

Usually responds within 2 hours

Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 30 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Nanny Share
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm 18 years of age and live with my mum, sister and my dog Lola.

I am currently nannying for a family doing after school care

I am looking for a part time position, preferably to fit in with my other job but willing to consider others.

I have previously worked in a preschool for 6 months, hold a current Paediatric First Aid Certificate and an up to date dbs

My mum has been a nanny and now a childminder for over 27 years so I have always been able to help her out and have had experience with all aged children.

I am currently learning to drive

My Experience

I spent 6 months working in a preschool with children aged 1 to 3 years old

I currently nanny for a 2 yr old 7 and 9 Yr old

My Qualifications

I have both maths and English gcse at grade 4 and above

My Availability

Part time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/01/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

£10ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.