Avatar for Ellie


Babysitter in Dover

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello I’m ellie, I’m twenty two years old and have recently just moved to the coast from Royal Tunbridge Wells. I work in a nursery as a baby room leader. I am passionate on working with children and I am happy to do so also on my days off and evenings.
I am bubbly and have a positive energy! Productive, motivated and punctual, with brilliant communication skills.

My Experience

I work in a nursery five days a week.
I have five years experience working in four different nursery settings, working with babies from three months old right up to children in reception class.

My Qualifications

I am Level three in early years.
Paediatric first aid.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 09/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Fees can be discussed as I’m open for quotes! May charge extra for out the way travel.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.