Avatar for Precious
Precious

Household Help in Walsall

Babysitter in Walsall

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 06 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Painter & Decorator
Window Cleaner
Ironing
House Sitting
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

I` m currently a A level student aspiring to become a midwife. I highly enjoy taking care of babies and children and believe to contribute positively.

My Experience

I have been babysitting a range of children with different age category varying from newborn to 12 years old

My Qualifications

finished gcse currently studying A level
German-9, RE- Maths and English 6 History 6 Science 7

My Availability

I`m available Thursday and Fridays after 4;30pm ,Saturday full time and Sunday from 7 to 11am or 5-10pm

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.50 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.