Avatar for Sofia


Babysitter in Coventry

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login Jul 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm Sofia, I'm twenty years old and I'm from Portugal.
I love children and babies. I already worked as a babysitter in Portugal. I am very affectionate and I like to take care, walk and do activities with the children.
I would love to help you with your baby.
For more information contact me.

My Experience

I've worked as a babysitter for a 16 month old baby for 1 year in Portugal. I also have little cousins and I've always taken care of them.
It's always been a way to get my own money and do something I love.

My Qualifications

I finished high school. I am currently taking a degree in business and management.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes no no yes yes
After School no no yes no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 02/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.