Avatar for Melissa
Melissa

Babysitter in Norton

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2022 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello I’m Melissa, I have worked in childcare over 13 years With ages 6months- 11 years old. I currently work in a Nursery with1-3 years which I really love doing. I find working with children very rewarding especially helping with there development.

My Experience

13 years experience building my way up to baby/toddler room leader.

My Qualifications

Level2&3 Childcare
First aid training
Safeguarding training

My Availability

Evenings weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 31/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.