Avatar for Alba
image/svg+xml

Alba

Babysitter in Woking

Female Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Daytime Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a very active person and I love doing new things. I love crafts and organizing activities and games, I did it summer camps and workshops with kids.
I am passionate about sport and nature. Specially hiking, Pilates and yoga. Another of my hobbies is cooking, makes me very calm and I think is very a creative activity (I did one year of cooking university).
I perfectly Speak English and Spanish because of my studies abroad, some long staying in England and because as I said above I have an English partner and we speak in English so don't hesitate in asking me to speak in any of those languages. By another hand I speak a bit of French.
I am very sociable person, I love hanging out with my friends and going for a coffee.
I am also a very patient a kind person that truly enjoy company of kids and tacking care of them.

My Experience

I did some courses in childcare and nursery and I want to become a Teacher. My family is very big and I am a very familiar person so I took care of my small cousins a lot of times. I did more than one volunteering working with social risk kids and people with advanced brain paralysis and autism. I have experience working as a nanny since I was 17 with kids from (5 months until 15 years)

My Qualifications

I have a physics degree, I have some courses in basic care of kids and also dependant people, as I did them form my volunteerings. I also have courses in emotional intelligente and working on it with kids.

My Availability

I am available from Monday to fridays in the morning, noon and afternoon.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £14.00 per hour

Depends a bit in the work and I would like a fee that makes the family and me feel confortable.

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 01/02/2022)
  • Full CV (added 01/02/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.