Avatar for Elisa
Elisa

Private Tutor in London: Croydon

Babysitter in London: Croydon

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Spanish Tutor
Music Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
Latin Tutor
Virtual Tutor
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am an experienced Music and Spanish teacher, who works with passion and enthusiasm for helping students of all ages, backgrounds and abilities. I have an unbreakable perseverance and a high sense of responsibility with my profession.
As a Music teacher: Guitar and Ukulele (E.Y.F.S and Primary Education).
As a Spanish teacher: All levels.

My Experience

My current job is in the primary setting, as a Music teacher and Camp manager. I run musical camps during school holidays for the same company since 2016. I also teach online lessons during term-time for the same company.

As a Spanish teacher, I have 10 years of experience as Spanish Language and Literature in Madrid, Spain. In London, I did several courses to teach Spanish in Secondary Education. Right now, working as a voluntary Spanish language assistant at levels corresponding to G.C.S.E and A Level at Carshalton Boys Sports College.

My Qualifications

- QTS number: 1386628, issued by the National College for Teaching and Leadership in the UK.
- Teacher Training for G C S E / A Level - Spanish at King's College London, where I have improved my knowledge of the National Curriculum, the Framework for Languages and the current teaching methodologies.
- In addition, I have undertaken a wide range of courses to support my practice in the UK, such as Health & Safety, Safeguarding, Child Protection, Mental Well-being, Bullying, Online Safety, First Aids, etc.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes no no
Morning no no no no yes no no
Afternoon no no no no yes no no
After School no no no yes yes no no
Evening no no no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no yes yes no no
Last Updated: 04/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

Online lessons:
- £ 15 per half an hour.
- £ 25 per hour.
Face-to-face lessons:
- £ 35 per hour.

My Documents

  • Training Certificate (added 04/02/2022)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 04/02/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 04/02/2022)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 04/02/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.