Avatar for EWDL

Ewdl

Registered Childminder Job In Bartestree

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 23 May 2024

About Me

I am a busy working single mum, who is looking for a Nanny for mon-thurs after school (until 6pm) for my 2 beautiful boys who are 5 &7.

I am relaxed and fun, I believe that children learn best through nurture and play, but also recognise that my children benefit from routine-hence why im seeking a Nanny rather than looking at other options.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Out of School Club

I need someone who is able to collect my children from the local school (a 5min walk from my home) at 3:10pm and look after them until 6-6:30. A small degree of flexibility will be required to accommodate last minute changes to my work schedule (ie court over-running) which could mean I’m not home until 7pm.

You will need to let them unwind after scho, support/facilitate indoor/outdoor play, give them dinner and (hopefully ??) do their homework/reading.

I will then take care of the rest of their bed-time routine.

If positive, someone who could babysit on the odd Fri/Sat once a month or every other month would be amazing, but isn’t essential.

My children have requested (again ??) that I find someone who can be active and have a kick about/play games with them in the garden or at the local park.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/04/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.