Avatar for Mary

Mary

Babysitter in Croydon

Female Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm a pursuing Master student in the university of Greenwich. Really love to do nanny jobs. no experience but i'm really interested for this job to look after the baby it really makes me happy. i love dogs. I have two dogs in my house. i'm very comfortable and happy to be there.

My Experience

i have no experience doing a nanny job. But i really love to look after babies.

My Qualifications

Currently pursuing my second masters from the University of Greenwich.

My Availability

Available 5 days a week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes no yes yes yes
Morning no yes yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes no no yes yes
After School no yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no yes yes no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

9.5 per hour

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 06/02/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.