Avatar for Livinia
Livinia

Babysitter in South Oxfordshire

Female Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 20 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Montessori Trained
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m 42 , friendly , punctual and reliable . and have worked with young people in looking after them or in sport all my life

My Experience

Spent my whole life working with young people . Started looking after children when I was 16 and have worker as Professional sports coach up until now with under 18s. I love pets I have two dogs, four cats and two chickens chickens. How is the foster carer for 2 1/2 years looking after a boy full-time. Currently looking after some children couple of those after school.

My Qualifications

First aid paediatric. Police checked . To many years to write . References given

My Availability

Morning ,afternoon Evening

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes yes no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour

£20 a hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.