Avatar for Hazel222
image/svg+xml

Hazel222

Childminder in Inverness

Female Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Apr 2024 Last Login 10 Jun 2024

My Summary

Scotland Care Inspectorate Registered
Special Needs Experience
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Flexible Hours
Key Worker Childcare
Pre-Registration
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a mum to 4 grown up children,28,22,18 and 16. My youngest 2 live at home. I am in the Kinmylies area of town.

My Experience

I have raised 4 children and was previously a childminder . I am fully registered with the Care Inspectorate.

My Qualifications

I have completed the SCMA introduction to childcare

My Availability

Please contact me for availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/04/2024

My Fees

  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

£6 per hour

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml Care Inspectorate Certificate (added 07/02/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.