Avatar for Joannak


Babysitter in Stirling

Female Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Kind, Honest, Caring
Creative, organised, polite and friendly.

My Experience

So I have completed my NC Childcare at college.
I have volunteered with girlguiding.
Had two jobs in out of school club.
Currently Babysitting a little boy but only Fridays 11am til 2pm.

My Qualifications

NC childcare level 6 at college
Level 6 Numeracy and communications
National 5 Travel and Tourism
National 5 Art and Design
NPA level 5 Childcare
National 4 Biology
National 4 French
National 5 Maths

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no no yes yes yes
Morning no yes no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no yes no yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 21/02/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 08/02/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.