Avatar for Nina

Nina

Babysitter in Hamilton

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 15 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I’m nina, I am 18 years old and looking for some extra experience in childcare I.e babysitting. I have 3 younger siblings, but I also love to help out whenever I can. I am always the appointed babysitter whenever there is plans. I love working and taking care of children. I love the outdoors and being able to explore new places. I love dancing, reading and keeping fit and healthy. A bonus - I drive and have a full Uk license -automatic, so I’d be able to travel.

If you are interested in me caring for your little ones feel free to drop me a message or email

My Experience

Although I do have loads of experience as this is now my 3rd year of childcare education I am currently studying towards my HNC in childcare at city of Glasgow college. I have been PVG checked and are eligible to work with children. I have my level 7 qualification in children and young people (meaning I can babysit and work with children) I look forward to being able to help out :)

I have experience in working within nurseries, working with children at various ages and stages. I am a strongly reliable individual and extremely organised in anything I undertake. I work to the best of my ability and always have a positive can do attitude.

Feel free to contact me

My Qualifications

I have my level 7 in social services children and young people with south Lanarkshire council
I have been PVG background checked - all clear
I am working towards my level 8 HNC for childhood practice which takes me onto being a nursery or primary teacher.

My Availability

As I am full time college I can nights any 7 days of the week. My college is all currently online at the moment.
The days and times I am at college are as stated;
Mondays I am free all day
Tuesdays 9-4pm
Sometimes my classes finish early!
Wednesdays 9am-12pm
Thursdays and Fridays I am in placement in a nursery 9am-4pm
I am free all day Saturdays and Sundays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no yes yes
Morning yes no no no no yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no no yes yes
After School yes no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

As I am just starting out I am open to negotiate. But roughly around £10 an hour. But as I said I am open to negotiate :)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.