Avatar for Emma
Emma

Babysitter in Leicester

Female Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 18 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have just finished my degree studying Psychology at the University of Manchester and am looking for some babysitting work whilst I’m home in Leicester this summer.
I have experience caring for children aged 4 to 15, including daytime and night time supervision. I am also able to help out with household chores, school runs and any other needs.

My Experience

I have been babysitting casually for 5 years for a wide variety of ages and am keen to build up experience within the SEN care field.

My Qualifications

3 A levels (ABB), 9 GCSEs (A*-C), averaging a 2:1 in the third year of my degree.

My Availability

I am very flexible at the moment having just completed my studies

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.40 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.