Avatar for Susan
Susan
image/svg+xml

Nanny in London: Barnet

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny

About Me

Hi. My name is Susan Evans. I am a mother to 3 grown children (M30,F27,F18). I have 10 years social work experience supporting children and families with SEN and disabilities. And entered this profession to support families in my community. I now focus on building and developing my alternative therapy business which creates profound changes for my clients. I enjoy anything creative and linked to nature such as walking. I have great communication skills coupled with a sense of humour and the ability to light up a room with my joyful, calm and naturing character.

My Experience

I have always had a deep connection with children and young people. I always knew I would be a mother. I enjoyed all my pregnancies and births. I am an Earth Mother. I was naturally drawn to children and families social work as I wanted to continue to support parents with their children. I recognised there has been a breakdown in society where our grandparents have become invisible and their wisdom and stories lost and forgotten. I have in my own way filled this gap with the families I have supported.

My Qualifications

Mother to 3 children (M30,F27,F18)
BSc Social Work Degree
10 years social work experience including understanding child development from age 1 to 18+
BA Visual Communication and Graphic Design

My Availability

Usually during the week. I am available for the occasional overnight.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/02/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £22.00 per hour (net)

My fees reflect my knowledge and expertise in child development and behaviours.

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid (added 10/02/2022)
  • Full CV (added 10/02/2022)
  • Training Certificate (added 10/02/2022)
  • UK Passport (added 10/02/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 10/02/2022)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 10/02/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.