Avatar for chantell

Chantell

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

hello im chantelle i like in the epsom area and have done my whole life
i have a lo of child care experience as i am one of 12 children the youngest being 7 months.
i have a big family all children being under the age of 18 and the majority being under 8.
i love kids and always taking my family out n play dates.
im 23 years old and looking fir a full time nanny job

My Experience

the experience i have got is personal experience as most of my cousins are under 8 years old and i am one of 12 my self as im the 2nd oldest of my mums i also hep out with all the youngest children

My Qualifications

as i have previously mention i have personal experience with children

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.