Avatar for Laura R
Laura R

Babysitter in South Oxfordshire

Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a Brazilian girl who’s lived in the UK since 2014.
My passion has always been children.
I have a lot of energy to play, am very caring but also know how to input limits.

My Experience

- teacher’s assistant (1 year)
- au pair (1 year)
- many babysitting jobs throughout my life

My Qualifications

Unfortunately I currently don’t have any qualifications

My Availability

Any day from 6:30pm
Any time on Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.