Avatar for Natalie
Natalie

Babysitter in Lingfield

Female Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hey! I am a fun-loving adult with special needs experience, specialising in developmental delays, autism and epilepsy. I work in a special needs school in the residential sector and am only available for one day in the weekend.

My Experience

I have been working in the special need sector for nearly 6 months and have training in gastro, emergency first aid and moving and handling. I work for 5 special needs children, whom are all low ability and am very confident. I love coming up with new ideas and developing meaningful relationships with everyone I work for.

My Qualifications

I am currently working towards my diploma in social care.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£10.05 for babysitting and childminding for children of normal development
£12.00 for complex medical needs, autism, epilepsy and other needs.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.