Avatar for Chloe
Chloe

Babysitter in Pentre

Female Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Free Smear-Test Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 22 years old and live in Rhondda Cynon Taff. I am passionate about caring for children and have done so in various jobs since I was 16. I am trained in a variety of areas and am willing to help parents anyway I can.

My Experience

I have worked in primary schools, playgroups and am currently working as a Nursery Nurse. I have experience working with babies from 5 months to children aged 11. I studied childcare in College and gained my level 3 in Childcare, learning and development giving me a valuable insight on how to care for children.

My Qualifications

Ten GCSE'S all A-C
A-Level Health and Social Care and Science
Level 3 Childcare, Learning and Development
DBS checked
Paediatric First Aid qualified.

My Availability

I will be available from May 2022 onwards. I am flexible on hours if parents are working on a rota pattern.
(Unavailable 1st-11th June)
This may also change when I start University in September

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

£12-13 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.