Avatar for Suzie


Part Time Nanny Job In Dartford

Female Member since Feb 2022 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login May 2024

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

We are based in Dartford Kent. We are looking for a live out Nanny to join our family and help out with our 2 year old son.

1 day per week (Thursdays)

Required start from April 17th - 20th June

We are friendly and welcoming home.
We have a busy schedule and require flexibility but can offer a start time that accommodates school runs.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Household Help

Live close by and with own transport.

The ideal Nanny will have extensive experience dealing toddlers.

An education background in early years development.

Someone happy to come up with ways to entertain a toddler & support them through their development milestones.

Proactively willing to help out around the house.

This Nanny will be naturally maternal, full of energy and enthusiasm and will enjoy spending time with a very active 2 year old boy.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no yes no no no
Afternoon no no no yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/03/2024

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.